Volunteer at Quantal Research

Interested in volunteering for Quantal Research?

Everyone plays an important part in this work. Make your intentions real by volunteering your skills in the following areas below. You may also make a general inquiry about volunteer opportunities by contacting us at volunteer@quantalresearch.org.

Matthew Breuer

Research & Development/Engineering

mbreuer@quantalresearch.org

Maria Rocco

Fundraising

mrocco@quantalresearch.org

Jennifer Paris

Accounting

jparis@quantalresearch.org

Jason Messier

Electrical Engineering

jmessier@quantalreserch.org

Maria Rocco

Grant Writing

mrocco@quantalresearch.org

Info @ QR

Advertising

info@quantalresearch.org

Larson Rogers

Scientific Modeling & Computing

lrogers@quantalresearch.org

Info @ QR

Graphics Design

info@quantalresearch.org

Info @ QR

Web Development

info@quantalresearch.org